Faculty

Chairman

...

Dr. Hassan M. Baaqeel
Assistant Professor and Department Chairman

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 229 +966(13)860-2205 +966(13)860-4234 baaqeel@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/x2nmsb
Read More

Professor

...

Dr. Isam Al-Jundi
Professor and Director,Interdisciplinary Research Center for Membranes & Water Security

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 205 +966(13)860-2219 +966(13)860-4234 aljundi@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Marcos Gabriel Millan Agorio
Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 250 +966(13)860-8610 +966(13)860-4234 m.millanagorio@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Mohammad Mozahar Hossain
Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 214 +966(13)860-1478 +966(13)860-4234 mhossain@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/fsxxgn
Read More

...

Dr. Mohammed Ba-Shammakh
Professor

Chemical Engineering Department shammakh@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/j1dxey
Read More

...

Dr. Sagheer Onaizi
Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 244 +966(13) 860-3882 +966(13)860-4234 onaizi@kf​upm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Shaikh Abdur Razzak
Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 236 +966(13) 860-7460 966(13)860-4234 srazzak@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/krcp9b
Read More

...

Dr. Theis Ivan Solling
Professor and Director, Center for Integrated Petroleum Research (CIPR)

Petroleum Engineering & Geosciences Technology Center PEGTC, Rm. 1020 / Bldg. 78, Rm. 3042 +966(13)860-3251 +966(13)860-3989 theis.solling@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Mamdouh Al-Harthi
Professor and Dean of College of Chemicals and Materials

Chemical Engineering Department 16-218 +966(13)860-1089 +966(13)860-4234 mamdouh@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/ex5ifj
Read More

Associate Professor

...

Dr. Abdul Gani Abdul Jameel
Associate Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 209 +966(13) 860-2235 +966(13)860-4234 a.abduljameel@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Abdul​hadi Al-Juhani
Associate Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 213 +966(13) 860-7234 +966(13)860-4234 aljuhani@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/vpxp8k
Read More

...

Dr. Abdullah Sultan
Associate Professor

Chemical Engineering Department Bldg. 76, Rm. 2161 +966(13) 860-2586 +966(13)860-4447 sultanas@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Basim Abussaud
Associate Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 232 +966(13) 860-7514 +966(13)860-4234 basim@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/fjbedr
Read More

...

Dr. Eid Mussad Al-Mutairi
Associate Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 230 +966(13)860-7726 +966(13)860-4234 mutairi@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/1nupy8
Read More

...

Dr. Hassan Saeed Alasiri
Associate Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 250 +966(13) 860-2703 +966(13)860-4234 alasiri@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Umer Zahid
Associate Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 212 +966(13) 860-7360 +966(13)860-4234 uzahid@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/0tgskz
Read More

...

Dr. Usama Ahmed
Associate Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 216 +966(13) 860-2198 +966(13)860-4234 usama.ahmed@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/nxzcis
Read More

...

Dr. Wael Ahmed Fouad
Associate Professor, Director, Interdisciplinary Research Center for Refining and Advanced Chemicals

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 246 +966(13)860-1429 +966(13)860-4234 wael.ahmed@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Wasif Farooq
Associate Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 220 +966(13)860-7513 +966(13)860-4234 wasif@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Zuhair Omar Malaibari
Associate Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 266 +966(13) 860-7396 +966(13)860-4234 zuhairom@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/4pte6r
Read More

Assistant Professor

...

Dr. Nadhir A. H. Al-Baghli
Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 235 +966(13)860-1476 +966(13)860-4234 nabaghli@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/piqwd2
Read More

...

Dr. Abdallah Al-Shammari
Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 242 +966(13) 860-7796 +966(13)860-4234 alshammari@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/ycogvh
Read More

...

Dr. Faysal Mohammad Al-Khulaifi
Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 269 +966(13)860-4234 +966(13)860-5812 faysal@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Guy Olivier Ngongang Ndjawa
Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 262 +966(13)860-4234 g.ngongangndjawa@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Mohammad Fahad Al-Khater
Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 275 +966(13)860-4234 mfkhater@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Mohammed Gamal Mohammed
Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 264 +966(13)860-2935 +966(13)860-4234 Mohammed.mohammed.12@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Muhammad Siddiquee
Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 211 +966(13)860-2353 +966(13)860-4234 muhammad.siddiquee@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Nabeel Salim M. Abo-Ghander
Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 240 +966(13) 860-7591 966(13)860-4234 nabeels@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/5jfgw7
Read More

...

Dr. Nayef M. Al-Saifi
Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 234 +966(13)860-2194 +966(13)860-4234 alsaifi@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/4vzivi
Read More

...

Dr. Omar Abdelaziz
Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 273 +966(13)860-8461 +966(13)860-4234 omar.abdelaziz@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Robin Chrystie
Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 238 +966(13)860-7353 +966(13)860-4234 KFUPM Box 1651 robin.chrystie@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/h5ha0x
Read More

...

Dr. Sunhwa Park
Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 267 +966(13)860-5581 +966(13)860-4234 sunhwa.park@kfupm.edu.sa http://www.seridlab.org/
Read More

...

Dr. Usama A. Al-Mubaiyedh
Assistant Professor and Director General of Environment, Health and Safety

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 201 +966(13)860-1528 +966(13)860-4234 usamah@kfupm.edu.sa https://rb.gy/sa7rxs
Read More

...

Dr. Yousef Abdulrahman Alsunni
Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 271 +966(13)860-5325 +966(13)860-4234 yalsunni@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Dr. Zuhair Abdulmohsin M. Alyousef
Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 261 +966(13)860-2757 +966(13)860-4234 zyousef@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

Research Specialist

...

Dr. Sagir Adamu
Research Specialist

Chemical Engineering Department 1 - 127 +966(13) 860-7616 +966(13)860-4234 sagir.adamu@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

Lecturer

...

Mr. Ahmed Al-Triki
Lecturer

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 274 +966(13)860-3898 +966(13)860-4234 altriki@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Mr. Esam Khalid Fallatah
Lecturer

Chemical Engineering Department 16 - 274 +966(13)860-4234 fallatahek@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

...

Mr. Farrukh Shehzad
Lecturer

Chemical Engineering Department 16-272 +966(13)860-7279 +966(13)860-4234 farrukh@kfupm.edu.sa
Read More

Graduate Assistants